Registration Link

Dance: 
7-12 grade practices begin on Monday, October 22 (Co-op at Mayer Lutheran)
The head coach is Maryann Porter, email:  maryann@rising-star-dance.com

Girls Hockey
7-12 grade practices begin on Monday, October 29 (Co-op at Mound-Westonka)

The head coach is Claire Goldsmith, email:  goldsmithcl@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
7-8 grade practices begin on Monday, October 22

The 7th grade coach is Scott Isakson, email:  sisakson@wm.k12.mn.us
The 8th grade coach is Abigale Pettit, email:  abigale.pettit@wm.k12.mn.us
9-12 grade practices begin on Monday, November 12
The head coach is John Rosholt, email:  jrosholt@wm.k12.mn.us

Gymnastics: 
7-12 grade practices begin on Monday, November 12

The head coach is Steve Hangartner, email:  shangartner@wm.k12.mn.us                 

Boys Hockey:
7-12 grade practices begin on Monday, November 12 (Co-op at Mound-Westonka) 

The head coach is Jake Hindermann, email:  savinpar@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball
7-8 grade practice begin on Wednesday, January 2

The 7th grade coach is Chris Behrens, email:  chris.behrens@wm.k12.mn.us
The 8th grade coach is Casey Fails, email:  casey.fails45@gmail.com
9-12 grade practices begin on Monday, November 19
The head coach is Kent Janikula, email:  kent.janikula@wm.k12.mn.us

Wrestling: 
7-12 grade practices begin on Monday, November 19

The head coaches are Kurt Becker, email:  kbecker@wm.k12.mn.us and
Bill McDonald, email:  bmcdonald@wm.k12.mn.us

Boys Swim & Dive
7-12 grade practice begins on Monday, November 26 (Co-op at Delano) 

The head coach is Mark Seguin, email:  mark.seguin@delanoschools.org